Our Staff

Meet our Museum team.

We're here to help. If you're looking for a particular program or service and aren't sure who to contact, you can send your message to info@humanrights.ca, and we'll make sure your question gets answered.

" "

Photo: CMHR, John Woods

Executive Officers

Rafferty, Pauline

Chair of the Board and Interim President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

pauline.rafferty@humanrights.ca

Robertson, Susanne

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

susanne.robertson@humanrights.ca

Curle, Clint

Vice‐President, Exhibitions, Curation and Partnerships

clint.curle@humanrights.ca

Corporate Governance

Lambert, Lisanne

Corporate Secretary

lisanne.lambert@humanrights.ca

Visitor Experience and Business Development

Lavergne, Jacques

Vice‐President, Visitor Experience and Business Development

jacques.lavergne@humanrights.ca

Public Affairs and Programs

Exhibitions, Research and Design

Finance

Human Resources

Farmer, Lorraine

Chief Human Resources Officer

lorraine.farmer@humanrights.ca

Corporate Services