Skip to main content

Learn more

Mandela: Struggle for Freedom open until August 25, 2019!

Learn more

Our Staff

Meet our Museum team.

We're here to help. If you're looking for a particular program or service and aren't sure who to contact, you can send your message to info@humanrights.ca, and we'll make sure your question gets answered.

" "

Photo: CMHR, John Woods

Executive Officers

Young, John

President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

john.young@humanrights.ca

Robertson, Susanne

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

susanne.robertson@humanrights.ca

Corporate Governance

Lambert, Lisanne

Corporate Secretary

lisanne.lambert@humanrights.ca

Manaigre, Lyndsay

ATIP Officer / Policy Officer

lyndsay.manaigre@humanrights.ca

Visitor Experience and Engagement

Lavergne, Jacques

Vice-President, Visitor Experience and Engagement

jacques.lavergne@humanrights.ca

Tergesen, Tristin

Manager, Retail/Branding and Licensing

tristin.tergesen@humanrights.ca

Perreault, Barbara

Membership and Sponsorship Manager

barbara.perreault@humanrights.ca

Bouchard, Alain

Manager, Program Delivery and Services

alain.bouchard@humanrights.ca

Public Affairs and Programs

Cassie, Angela

Senior Vice-President, Programs, Exhibitions and Public Affairs

angela.cassie@humanrights.ca

Waldman, Louise

Manager, Communications and Marketing

Louise.waldman@humanrights.ca

Fitzhenry, Maureen

Media Relations Manager

maureen.fitzhenry@humanrights.ca

Erlendson, Chandra

Manager, Public Programs

chandra.erlendson@humanrights.ca

Pinkos, Lise

Manager, Education Programs

lise.pinkos@humanrights.ca

Yates, Rhea

Director, Digital Outreach

Rhea.Yates@humanrights.ca

Exhibitions, Research and Design

Gillam, Scott

Manager, Digital Platforms

scott.gillam@humanrights.ca

Vincent, Rob

Manager, Design and Production

rob.vincent@humanrights.ca

Delacretaz, Helen

Director, Exhibitions

helen.delacretaz@humanrights.ca

Bidzinski, Heather

Head of Collections

heather.bidzinski@humanrights.ca

Giesbrecht, Jodi

Director, Research and Head Curator

jodi.giesbrecht@humanrights.ca

Finance

Slater, Lynn-Joy

Manager, Finance

lynn-joy.slater@humanrights.ca

Timmers, Lisa

Procurement Manager

lisa.timmers@humanrights.ca

Human Resources

Farmer, Lorraine

Director, Human Resources

lorraine.farmer@humanrights.ca

Corporate Services

Noseworthy, Dave

Director, Facilities and Protection Services

dave.noseworthy@humanrights.ca

Pushka, Michael

Manager, Protection Services

michael.pushka@humanrights.ca

Rivers, Christopher

Director, Information Technology

chris.rivers@humanrights.ca

Matwiy, Myriam

Manager, Information Services

myriam.matwiy@humanrights.ca

Volunteer Services

Bukowski, Denise

Manager, Volunteer Services

denise.bukowski@humanrights.ca

Share your Feedback

How can we improve your experience with the Museum? Share your thoughts.

Get in Touch

We are here to help answer any questions you may have about our Museum and available programs.