Leadership team

Meet our Museum team.

We're here to help. If you're looking for a particular program or service and aren't sure who to contact, you can send your message to info@humanrights.ca, and we'll make sure your question gets answered.

An unusual glass, steel and concrete building stands behind light green tree branches and green grass, against a bright blue sky.

Photo: CMHR, Aaron Cohen

Office of the CEO

Isha Khan

President and CEO

isha.khan@humanrights.ca

Lyndsay Manaigre

Acting Corporate Secretary

lyndsay.manaigre@humanrights.ca

External Relations and Community Engagement

Riva Harrison

Vice‐President, External Relations and Community Engagement

riva.harrison@humanrights.ca

Exhibitions

Matthew Cutler

Vice‐President, Exhibitions

matthew.cutler@humanrights.ca

Corporate Services

Michael Schroeder

Chief Financial Officer and Vice‐President, Internal Services

michael.schroeder@humanrights.ca

People, Culture and Growth

Kimberley Levasseur Puhach

Vice‐President, People, Culture and Growth

kimberley.puhach@humanrights.ca

humanresources@humanrights.ca

Friends of the Canadian Museum for Human Rights

Mena Gainpaulsingh

CEO, Friends of the Canadian Museum for Human Rights

mena.gainpaulsingh@humanrights.ca

Learn about the role of Museum's Board of Trustees on our Governance and corporate reporting page.